Skip to content

Sade | The Official Website

Official website for the British iconic band Sade.



Lovers Live

18th February 2002

Lovers Live is Sade’s first ever live album, recorded on the 2001 Lovers Live Tour. Covering the entire breadth of Sade’s career, this album contained unique live interpretations of 13 classic Sade tracks.

The album was accompanied by a 22-track DVD (which went platinum in the US) which featured an entire concert, plus the King Of Sorrow video, and a tour photo gallery. The live version of the track Somebody Already Broke My Heart was released as a single from the album.

  1. Cherish The Day (live)
  2. Somebody Already Broke My Heart (live)
  3. Smooth Operator (live)
  4. Jezebel (live)
  5. Kiss Of Life (live)
  6. Slave Song (live)
  7. The Sweetest Gift (live)
  8. The Sweetest Taboo (live)
  9. Paradise (live)
  10. No Ordinary Love (live)
  11. By Your Side (live)
  12. Flow (live)
  13. Is It A Crime (live)