Sade | The Official Website

Official website for the British iconic band Sade.



Sade “The Ultimate Collection“ track listing announced

5th April 2011

Sade are back with “The Ultimate Collection” to be released on May 9th. The must-have, 29-track, two-disc album will include four new, never-before heard songs including a remix of The Moon And The Sky (featuring Jay-Z). “The Ultimate Collection” also features 15 tracks that were not included on Sade’s 1994 “Best Of” album.  Here for the first time, fans can find all of their favorite Sade classics including songs Lover’s Rock and Soldier Of Love.

“The Ultimate Collection” track listing:

Disc 1

1.    Your Love Is King
2.    Smooth Operator
3.    Hang On To Your Love
4.    The Sweetest Taboo
5.    Is It A Crime
6.    Never As Good As The First Time
7.    Jezebel
8.    Love Is Stronger Than Pride
9.    Paradise
10.  Nothing Can Come Between Us
11.  No Ordinary Love
12.  Kiss Of Life
13.  Feel No Pain+
14.  Bullet Proof Soul+

Disc 2

1.    Cherish The Day
2.    Pearls
3.    By Your Side+
4.    Immigrant+
5.    Flow+
6.    King Of Sorrow+
7.    The Sweetest Gift+
8.    Solider Of Love+
9.    The Moon And The Sky+
10.  Babyfather+
11.  Still In Love With You**
12.  Love Is Found**
13.  I Would Never Have Guessed**
14.  The Moon And The Sky (Remix Featuring Jay-Z)**
15.  By Your Side (Neptunes Remix)+

Click here to pre-order “The Ultimate Collection” online now.